Holiday World, May 2017

On May 11th (the day before KI started Daily op), we decided to make the trip over to Holiday World! This was my second time visiting the park was pleasantly pleased with everything despite the school groups and the rainy weather (it always seems to rain when I go to the park). Last year (i was an idiot at most new parks) I focused on riding all of the coasters, this year it has changed! with not only the coasters, i rode many of the flats and thrill rides at the park (including Firecracker) and some types where ones I’ve never rode like the S&S Shot tower “Liberty Launch” and “Firecracker” A Calypso! Check out some of my videos from my visit and some of my pictures!

Leave a Reply

